British Columbia Members

 

 
Bill Marshal
2511 Old Vernon Rd.
Kelowna B.C
V1X 6N8
Phone 250-765-7431
Fax 250-765-6861
Western Livestock Marketing Solutions
1-10145 Dallas Drive
Kamloops B.C. 
V2C 6T4
Contact: Mark Canart 250-371-4822
Aaron Canart 403-894-3255
Mike Nickolaisen 250-558-9408
B.C. Livestock Producers CoOp 
1-10145 Dallas Drive
Kamloops B.C. 
V2C 6T4
P 250-573-3939
F 250-573-3170
info@bclivestock.bc.ca
B.C. Livestock Producers CoOp
Box 6002
Williams Lake BC
V2G 3W2
P 250-398-7174
F 250-392-7368
wl@bclivestock.bc.ca
B.C. Livestock Producers CoOp
Okanagon Falls BC
P 250- 497-5416
F 250-497-5808
okf@bclivestock.bc.ca
B.C. Livestock Producers CoOp
Vanderhoof, B.C.
V0J 3A0
P 250-567-4333
F 250-567-2523
Van@bclivestock.bc.ca
Valley Auction Ltd ,
903 Highway 97A
Armstrong B.C.
V0E 1B7
P 250-546-3399
F 250-546-9420
mail@valleyauction.ca
McClary Stockyards,
34559 McClary Avenue Box 40
Abbotsford B.C.
V2T 6Z4
P 604-864-2381
F 604-854-3038
mcclarystockyards@telus.net
Fraser Valley Auctions ( 1983) Ltd,
21801-56th Ave.
Langley  B.C.
V2Y 2M9
P 604-534-3241
F 604-534-4770
livestock@fraservalleyauction.com
Canart Cattle Co.
265 Peerless Way
Kamloops, B.C.
V2C 6X2
P 250-573-5605
mark@canartcattleco.com
Western Cattle Co.,
760 Carrier Street
Kamloops B.C.
V2H 1G2
P 250-828-6673
westerncattleco@shawbiz.ca

DAWSON CREEK B.C.

VJV Dawson Creek
Phone :250-782-3766
Fax: 250-782-6622
Website:www.vjvauction.com
Contact:
Manager: Donny Fessler 250-719-5561
Owner: Morris Thalen 403-783-1333
E-MAIL dawson@vjvauction.com

Miane Creek Livestock
c/o Mike Nikolaisen
2365 Keevil Road
Armstrong, BC
V0E 1B4
Phone: 250-546-8153 (office)
250-558-9408 (cell)           
Fax : 250-546-8522
Email: mike@mianecreek.ca
Patterson Auction Mart Ltd.
Box 478, Stn Main Dawson Creek B.C.
V1G 4H3
Contact: Connie Patterson
Phone: 250-782-6272
E-Mail pcc@neonet.bc.ca